Our Team


Ives Mazzarolo

Founder & CEO


Phone: 416-293-5300

Email: ives@flexopartners.ca

Ron Haigh

Production Manager


Phone: 416-293-5300

Email: production@flexopartners.ca

Customer Service

Customer Service


Phone: 416-293-5300

Email: csr@flexopartners.ca

Fax: 416-293-6561

Sandie Howie

Inside Sales


Phone: 416-293-5300

Email: sandie@flexopartners.ca

Barry Keay

Sales Advisor


Phone: 416-293-5300

Email: barrykeay@flexopartners.ca

Tina Gibbs

Sales Advisor


Phone: 416-293-5300

Email: tina@flexopartners.ca

Farzana Aziz

Sales Advisor


Phone: 416-293-5300 Ext 32

Email: Farzana@flexopartners.ca

Tom Turner

Sales


Phone: 416-293-5300

Email: tom@flexopartners.ca

Arlene Nielson

Inside Sales


Phone: 416-293-5300

Email: arlene@flexopartners.ca

Mike Lechman

Sales Advisor - Windsor


Email: mlechman@bell.net

Randidawn Zacher

Graphic Artist and Digital Production


Phone: 416-293-5300

Email: art@flexopartners.ca

For new customers to contact us: mail@flexopartners.ca